State Government

Janet Bewley, State Senator
60995 Pike River Road
Mason, WI 54856
Sen.Bewley@legis.wi.gov
(608) 266-3510

Beth Meyers, Assembly
36505 Aiken Rd.
Bayfield, WI 54814
Rep.Meyers@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7690

Bayfield County Board

Brian Goodwin Supervisory District 1 (Representing the Town of Russell)
88260 Turner Road
Bayfield, WI 54814
(715) 209-5545
bgoodwin@bayfieldcounty.org

William D. Bussey Supervisory District 2 (Representing the Town and City of Bayfield)
84770 Lakeshore Dr.
Bayfield, WI 54814
(715) 779-5209
wbussey@bayfieldcounty.org

Larry Fickbohm Supervisory District 3 (Representing the Towns of Bell, Clover, Port Wing, Orienta and
Tripp)
79730 Evergreen Rd.
Port Wing, WI 54865
(715) 774-3581
lfickbohm@bayfieldcounty.org

Harold A. Maki Supervisory District 4 (Representing the Towns of Bayview & Washburn)
32815 Friendly Valley Rd.
Washburn, WI 54891
(715) 373-5682
No Email

Jeremy Oswald Supervisory District 5 (Representing the City of Washburn, Wards 5 & 6)
401 W 5th St.
Washburn, 54891
(715) 292-0073
joswald@bayfieldcounty.org

Jeffrey Silbert Supervisory District 6(Representing the City of Washburn Wards 3 & 4)
502 E 4th St.
Washburn, WI 54891
(715) 209-2248
jsilbert@bayfieldcounty.org

Dennis M. Pocernich, Chair Supervisory District 7(Representing the Towns of Barksdale, Pilsen, and that
Part of Eileen North of US Hwy 2 and STH 137)
71115 Ondossagon Rd.
Ashland, WI 54806
(715) 682-3323
dpocernich@bayfieldcounty.org

Fred Strand Supervisory District 8(Representing the Towns of Oulu, Hughes and Delta)
3240 Strand Rd.
Iron River, WI 54847
(715) 372-8455
fstrand@bayfieldcounty.org

Wayne “Rusty” Williams Supervisory District 9 (Representing the Town of Iron River)
PO Box 425
Iron River, WI 54847
(715) 372-4354
wwilliams@bayfieldcounty.org

Rachel Coughtry Supervisory District 10(Representing the Towns of Keystone, Mason, and that Part of
Eileen South of US Hwy 2 and STH 137, and the Vil. of Mason)
61545 US Hwy 63
Mason, WI 54856
(715) 765-4676
rcoughtry@bayfieldcounty.org

Shawn Miller Supervisory District 11 (Representing the Towns of Kelly, Grand View and Lincoln)
57625 Blaser Rd.
Mason, WI 54856
(715) 765-4414
smiller@bayfieldcounty.org

James Crandall Supervisory District 12(Representing the Towns of Barnes & Drummond)
10860 Loop Road
Drummond, WI 54832
(715) 739-6654
jcrandall@bayfieldcounty.org

Brett T. Rondeau Supervisory District 13(Representing the Towns of Cable & Namakagon)
40360 Cable Sunset Rd.
Cable, WI 54821
(715) 798-3846
brondeau@bayfieldcounty.org

Town of Barksdale

Dennis M. Pocernich
71115 Ondossagon Road
Ashland, WI 54806
715-682-3323
dpocernich@bayfieldcounty.org

John Nyara
73430 Ondossagon Road
Washburn, WI 54891
jnyara@bayfieldcounty.org

Chris Bretting
29890 Nolander Road
Washburn, WI 54806
715-373-0735
No Email

Town of Bayfield

Thomas J Gordon Chairman
27050 Star Rt. Rd
Bayfield, WI 54814
tgordon3130@gmail.com
715 779-3130

Gerald Carlson
Supervisor (Vice-Chairman
ashwabay@centurytel.net
715 779-5494
32535 Ski Hill Rd. Bayfield, WI 54814

Robert Meierotto
Supervisor
meierottomasonry@centurylink.net
715 779-3057
89110 Happy Hollow Road , Bayfield, WI 54814

Karen Boutin
Supervisor
karenboutin82@gmail.com
715 779-5088
32480 Star Route Road , Bayfield, WI 54814 PO Box 667

Craig Hoopman
Supervisor
hooper05@centurytel.net
715 779-3438
32785 Star Route Road , Bayfield, WI 54814
PO Box 742

Town of Bayview

Charly Ray- Chair
715-813-0218

Larry Nelson
715-779-3739

Don Jenicik
715-779-5737

Town of Eileen

Marty Milanowski, Chairman
Phone: 715-746-2484

Tony Johanik,
Phone: 715-746-2507
johanik@cheqnet.net

Skip Radosevich,
Phone: 715-682-6514
skip_rad@outlook.com

Town of Washburn

Bruce Hokanson
Phone: 715-373-0404
bhokanson@centurytel.net

John Hartzell
Phone: 715-373-5135
hartzelljohn30@gmail.com

Steven Tetzner